FOCUS ON FITTINGS – FOR THE PERFECT HOME

Sophisticated concepts, modern construction style and a love for detail – perfect architecture for a very special project.


The modern complex is home to just eight apartments. Besides 2.5-room and 3.5-room apartments, Residenz Speerstrasse has a truly exclusive highlight in its 5.5-room penthouse, accessed directly by a key-controlled elevator. Enjoy all-day sunshine on one of the four terraces, or settle back in the expansive living room with light streaming in from three sides.

An unspoiled view is one of the attractions here, but other amenities include an exercise room, a sauna and an outdoor jacuzzi. The master bedroom features an en suite bathroom and a large dressing area, adding to the sense of privacy.


The modern complex is home to just eight apartments. Besides 2.5-room and 3.5-room apartments, Residenz Speerstrasse has a truly exclusive highlight in its 5.5-room penthouse, accessed directly by a key-controlled elevator. Enjoy all-day sunshine on one of the four terraces, or settle back in the expansive living room with light streaming in from three sides.

An unspoiled view is one of the attractions here, but other amenities include an exercise room, a sauna and an outdoor jacuzzi. The master bedroom features an en suite bathroom and a large dressing area, adding to the sense of privacy.

FIRST-CLASS FITTINGS FOR SPECIAL MOMENTS

A perfect combination: high-class technology meets luxurious materials to create a very particular wellness ambience.

You will enjoy many optical and technical highlights within your new four walls. You are welcome to convey any special wishes during the early phase of construction, which we will integrate into the plans. The interior design features choice materials and premium fitted appliances. A sophisticated, touchscreen smart-home system allows convenient operation of lighting, shutters and sunshades. The building automation can be comprehensively upgraded to suit personal preferences and will leave no wish unfulfilled.

The municipality of Richterswil has also introduced high-tech infrastructure, ensuring blanket availability of fibre-optic internet connections.

STATE-OF-THE-ART INTERIORS:
  • Touchscreen smart-home technology controls lighting, shutters and sunshades, etc.
  • Multimedia systems in all rooms for radio, TV, telephone, internet and home network
  • modern, bivalent heat pump system
  • high-quality flooring, fitted closets and wardrobes
  • exclusive kitchen partners: Poggenpohl and Rolf Zürcher AG

PERFECT DETAIL: KITCHENS THAT SATISFY THE HIGHEST DEMANDS

Cooperation with Poggenpohl and Rolf Zürcher AG. Uncompromising quality coupled with skilled craftsmanship to create kitchen concepts for individualists.

Functionality meets design, while durability blends with modernity. Choose your personal favourite from the fittings portfolio, which features our quality partners Poggenpohl and Rolf Zürcher. We will plan and construct your dream kitchen within the agreed budget range. Connection of your premium appliances is included. Additional technological touches are available on request. Certainly, you can look forward to some enjoyable times.

Ausstattung im Fokus – Zuhause in Perfektion

Durchdachte Konzepte, moderner Baustil und die Liebe zum Detail – perfekte Architektur für ein ganz besonderes Projekt.


Insgesamt nur acht Wohnungen finden in dem modernen Mehrfamilienhaus Platz. Neben 2.5 und 3.5 Zimmer-Wohnungen bietet die Residenz Speerstraße ein exklusives Highlight: Eine 5.5 Zimmer-Attikawohnung, welche Sie direkt über den schlüsselgesteuerten Lift erreichen. Genießen Sie den ganzen Tag über auf einer der vier Terrassen die Sonne, oder nehmen Sie im großen Wohnraum Platz, welcher von drei Seiten lichtdurchflutet wird.

Uneingeschränkte Weitsicht zählt hier ebenso zu den Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Fitnessraum, eine Sauna und ein Outdoor-Whirlpool. Der Masterbereich mit In-Suite-Bad und großer Ankleide sorgt für extra Privatsphäre.


Insgesamt nur acht Wohnungen finden in dem modernen Mehrfamilienhaus Platz. Neben 2.5 und 3.5 Zimmer-Wohnungen bietet die Residenz Speerstraße ein exklusives Highlight: Eine 5.5 Zimmer-Attikawohnung, welche Sie direkt über den schlüsselgesteuerten Lift erreichen. Genießen Sie den ganzen Tag über auf einer der vier Terrassen die Sonne, oder nehmen Sie im großen Wohnraum Platz, welcher von drei Seiten lichtdurchflutet wird.

Uneingeschränkte Weitsicht zählt hier ebenso zu den Annehmlichkeiten wie ein Fitnessraum, eine Sauna und ein Outdoor-Whirlpool. Der Masterbereich mit In-Suite-Bad und großer Ankleide sorgt für extra Privatsphäre.

Erstklassige Ausstattung für besondere Momente

High-Class-Technik und edle Materialien überzeugen mit perfektem Zusammenspiel und schaffen Ihr ganz persönliches Wohlfühlambiente.

Profitieren Sie von einer Vielzahl optischer und technischer Highlights in Ihren neuen vier Wänden. Gerne bestimmen Sie in der frühen Bauphase selbst mit, Ihre individuellen Wünsche werden in die weiteren Planungen integriert. Der Innenausbau lebt von der Verwendung ausgewählter Materialien und hoch wertigen Einbaugeräten. Dazu gesellt sich ein durchdachtes Smart-Home-Konzept mit Touchscreen für die komfortable Bedienung von Licht, Rollladen und Sonnenstoren. Beliebig erweiterbar, lässt diese Gebäudeautomation keine Wünsche offen.

Auch die Gemeinde Richterswil setzt auf technischen Vorsprung und punktet mit flächendeckendem Glasfaser-Internetanschluss.

MODERNSTES INTERIEUR:
  • Smart-Home-Technologie mit Touchscreen zur Steuerung von Licht, Rollladen, Sonnenstoren etc.
  • Multimediainstallation in allen Zimmern für Radio, TV, Telefonie, Internet und PC-Netzwerk
  • moderne, bivalente Wärmepumpenheizungsanlage
  • hochwertige Bodenbeläge, Wandschränke und Garderoben
  • exklusive Küchenpartner Poggenpohl und Rolf Zürcher AG

Perfektion im Detail: Küchen für höchste Ansprüche

Kooperation mit Poggenpohl und Rolf Zürcher AG. Ein Maximum an Qualität gepaart mit gekonnter Handwerkskunst schafft Küchenkonzepte für Individualisten.

Funktionalität trifft auf Design, Langlebigkeit auf Moderne. Sie wählen aus einem hochklassigen Ausstattungsportfolio unserer Qualitätspartner Poggenpohl und Zürcher, wir übernehmen die Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer neuen Traumküche im budgetierten Rahmen. Die Montage hochklassiger Einbaugeräte ist hierbei inklusive, auf Wunsch stehen zusätzliche technische Finessen zur Wahl. Freuen Sie sich schon jetzt auf genussvolle Momente.