OUR DEDICATION TO YOUR SUCCESS

As a future partner, we’ll take care of your individual requirements and offer you a portfolio that leaves no wish unfulfilled.

Thinking of taking up a new residence? Would you like to acquire property as an excellent capital investment or does buy-to-rent better reflect your wishes? We have assisted our clients for over 20 years in the areas of relocation services, tax optimisation and investment in Switzerland. A prestigious partner, we are delighted to provide project consulting at
your discretion.

SWITZERLAND. THE LAND OF CORPORATE OPPORTUNITY

Political stability, corporate freedom, favourable taxation rates and financial robustness. You too can take advantage of Switzerland’s many benefits with the help of a prestigious partner.

Favourable conditions have led many foreign firms to relocate their headquarters to Switzerland, and an increasing number of individuals is also taking advantage of the benefits, from traditional asset protection to excellent returns on investment.

mT consulting AG can provide information on any matters regarding the structuring and preservation of your investments in Switzerland. Our advisors specialise in issues such as the creation and management support of Swiss corporations (PLCs or Ltd. companies) and assist both domestic and overseas customers. We show our clients ways and means of protecting their assets against the growing uncertainty of the markets and the increasing demands of the state.

YOUR PATH TO US.
YOUR PATH TO SUCCESS.
mT consulting AG
Etzelblickstrasse 1
CH-8834 Schindellegi
Fax +41 44 787 02 01
www.mtconsulting.ch
Tel +41 44 787 02 02
info@mtconsulting.ch
OUR SERVICES AT A GLANCE
  • Investments in Swiss companies
  • Asset protection through property at home and abroad
  • Advice for overseas buyers
  • Tax optimisation using the “Swiss model”
  • Relocation service for those moving home

Unser Einsatz für Ihren Erfolg

Als Partner für Ihre Zukunft kümmern wir uns um Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse und bieten Ihnen ein Portfolio, das kaum Wünsche offen lässt.

Sie denken über einen Domizilwechsel nach? Sie möchten auf eine Immobilie als hervorragende Kapitalanlage setzen oder favorisieren die Weitervermarktung oder Vermietung? Wir betreuen unsere Mandanten bereits seit über 20 Jahren in den Bereichen Relocation-Services, Steueroptimierung und Investment in der Schweiz. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen als renommierter Partner für Ihr Vorhaben zur Verfügung, sprechen Sie uns an.

Die Schweiz. Das Land der unternehmerischen Chancen

Politische Stabilität, unternehmerischen Freiraum, günstige Steuersätze und finanzielle Solidität. Profitieren auch Sie mithilfe eines renommierten Partners von den vielfältigen Vorteilen der Schweiz.

Viele ausländische Unternehmen haben aufgrund der günstigen Bedingungen ihren Sitz in die Schweiz verlegt und auch immer mehr Privatpersonen nutzen die Vorteile, von klassischer Vermögenssicherung bis hin zu guten Renditechancen.

mT consulting AG informiert Sie zu allen Fragen rund um Strukturierung und Substanzerhalt Ihrer Vermögenswerte in der Schweiz. Unsere Berater sind auf Themen wie die Gründung und Managementbetreuung Schweizer Kapitalgesellschaften (Aktiengesellschaft oder GmbH) spezialisiert und betreuen sowohl in- wie ausländische Kunden. Unseren Mandanten zeigen wir Wege und Möglichkeiten auf, ihr Vermögen vor der wachsenden Unsicherheit der Märkte sowie der zunehmenden Begehrlichkeit des Staates zu schützen

Ihr Weg zu uns.
Ihr Weg zum Erfolg.
mT consulting AG
Etzelblickstrasse 1
CH-8834 Schindellegi
Fax +41 44 787 02 01
www.mtconsulting.ch
Tel +41 44 787 02 02
info@mtconsulting.ch
UNSERE LEISTUNGEN IM ÜBERBLICK
  • Beteiligungen an Schweizer Unternehmen
  • Vermögenssicherung durch Immobilien im In- und Ausland
  • Beratung für ausländische Interessenten
  • Steueroptimierung durch das «Schweizer Modell»
  • Relocation-Service für Domizilwechsler